I want one!

S

Shanukes

Hi guys im new to the forum, in the process of building up to getting a Pulsar in the summer after ive sold my Megane, been addicted to the cars ever since my mate bought one, he sold it yest for 7g and was quite a sad day for us both :( im only 22 and hardly ever on the road due to the fact that i am studying medicine abroad in the Czech Rep and theres prob no chance that ill ever get insured on one until im at least 25, so will just buy one and tune/mod it up until i get insured.....heres pics of my mates Rocket below and my Coupe....so will hopefully be on here soon enuf and showing you guys my dream car....thks pple

K’Reg
Nissan 002 White

43,000 Miles
296.5 BHP
15 Psi Boost

Mint Condition

12 Months MOT
2L Turbo 16V TwinCam
3 Door Hatchback
5 Speed Manual
4 Wheel Drive

Traction Control
ABS Brakes
Power Steering
Adjustable Steering Wheel

Electric Windows
Electric Folding Mirrors
Central Locking
Air Conditioning
Automatic Climate Control
Bonnet Vents & GrillsRear Spoiler

Garrett Turbo
Forge Front-Mount Intercooler
Piston Dump Valve
Powertec Induction Kit
Helix Performance Clutch
Magnecore Leads
Samco Hoses
Performance Fuel Pump
5” Mongoose Stainless Full Exhaust
Mongoose DeCat
Cusco Front & Rear Strut Braces
Performance Suspension & Lowering Springs
Cross Groove & Drilled Discs Front & Rear
Green Stuff & Black Stuff Pads

‘K** GTR’ Private Numberplate
MPH Converted
Cat 1 Alarm & Immobiliser with Closure
Blitz Auto Turbo Timer
Momo Steering Wheel
Momo Gear Knob
White Face PlasmaGlow Dials
Splitfire Boost, Fuel Press, Oil Press, Oil Temp Guages
How-Fazt Speed Recaller
Silver Meshed Bumper & Vent
Silver Blade Arms
17” BK Alloys
Sony Head Unit
Sony Xplod Front Speakers
Sony XPlod 6x9’s
Sony Xplod 12” Subs
Sony Xplod Octagon 1000w Amplifier
Blue Crackle Neon

My Coupe

Ricky_GTi-R

Mate i got insured on my Pulsar when i was 20 for £2000, Now that im 21 i pay £750ish fully comp 8) Nice coupe by the way, had 1 a few years back.

Ricky

S